Reviews


Review by Carol Y.
Hong Kong, on Feb 12, 2021

What a little cute creature ! He is so lively and well made! Just love it so much !! Thank you Marina!

Carol, thank you soo much for your purchase and review! I am very happy that you like my creatures! May they give you a lot of joy! :)
Marina Guznova
Review by Linda C.
Australia, on Nov 24, 2020

What a handsome little cutie! Jimmy makes me laugh, he has the most adorable funny face and his design and accessories are simply divine! Love him.

I am very happy that the kid got home and you love him! Thank you, Linda for your purchase and kind words about this baby! May he give you a lot of joy!
Marina Guznova
Review by Carol Y.
Hong Kong, on Oct 21, 2020

A little treasure!!! Very well made, well packed and shipping is speedy

Carol, thank you soo much for your review! I am very happy that you like my bears! May they give you a lot of joy! :)
Marina Guznova
Review by Linda C.
Australia, on Oct 5, 2020

Beautiful mini Linda arrived today and is absolutely gorgeous with such a sweet giving soulful expression. I love her fur colour and texture. She is an old soul and an adorable addition to my hug.

Linda, thank you soo much for your kind words! May this baby make you happy!
Marina Guznova
Review by Carol Y.
Hong Kong, on Sep 3, 2020

Cute little bear with character! Love it very much!

Carol, thank you soo much for your kind words! May they make you glad and bring good luck to you!
Marina Guznova
Review by Carol Y.
Hong Kong, on Sep 3, 2020

Amazing that such micro bear has so much details! A piece of treasure!

Carol, thank you soo much for your reviews! I am very happy that you like my bears!
Marina Guznova
Review by Carol Y.
Hong Kong, on Jul 27, 2020

Adorable little bear made with love and care! Responsible seller!

Carol, thank you soo much for your kind words! I hope baby Marty gives you a lot of positive emotions!
Marina Guznova
Review by Vickie H.
United States, on Jan 3, 2020

Mitta is a very sweet baby mouse! She is beautifully made and wears an adorable outfit & hat! Wonderful artist!!

Vickie, thank you soo much! I hope this baby give you a lot of joy! :)
Marina Guznova
Review by Karen R.
United Kingdom, on Dec 1, 2019

Perfection in miniature! Gorgeous bear and beautifully boxed.

Karen, thank you soo much! Let this baby give you a lot of joy!
Marina Guznova
Review by Shira F.
Israel, on Oct 31, 2019

Beautiful work by Narina!!!
Thank you:)

Shira, thank you soo much! :)
Marina Guznova
Review by Vickie H.
United States, on Oct 13, 2019

Poppy is SO cute! This artist makes the most adorable little mice!! I could not be more pleased. Fabulous artist!

Vickie, thank you soo much for your kind words! I hope baby Poppy gives you a lot of positive emotions!
Marina Guznova
Review by Judy H.
United States, on Oct 10, 2019

I am amazed at how tiny this little bear is yet his arms and legs are moveable. He is very well made also. So glad I bought him.

Thank you very much, Judy! Let this baby give you joy and bring good luck!
Marina Guznova
1 / 1